business card

Medicine 1

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Markus F. Neurath
Fatema Akter Ph.D
DECT: +49 9131 85-45255
e-mail: fatema.akter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ragheed Al-Saifi
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
PD Dr. med. Imke Atreya Ph. D.
phone: +49 9131 85-39602
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: imke.atreya@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lili Bao
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Darleen Baskal
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: darleen.baskal@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Alina Bauer
phone: +49 9131 85-45211
e-mail: alina.butterhof@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Becker
phone: +49 9131 85-35886
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: christoph.becker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Emily Marie Becker M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: emily.becker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lukas-Sebastian Becker
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
business card
Daniel Beß
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: daniel.bess@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Angelika Böhm
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
e-mail: angelika.boehm@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marvin Bubeck M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
e-mail: marvin.bubeck@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Dr. med. dent. Mircea-Teodor Chiriac
phone: +49 9131 85-35899
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: mircea.chiriac@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Elke Czermin
phone: +49 9131 85-35225
fax: +49 9131 85-35228
e-mail: elke.czermin@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Mark Dedden M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: mark.dedden@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Leonard Diemand
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: leonard.diemand@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anne Diener
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: anne.diener@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Walburga Dieterich
DECT: +49 9131 85-45220
e-mail: walburga.dieterich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Walburga Dieterich
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
fax: +49 9131 85-35231
e-mail: walburga.dieterich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Dr. rer. physiol. Peter Dietrich
phone: +49 9131 85-35000 (über Pforte)
e-mail: peter.dietrich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martin Dinkel M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: martin.dinkel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lina Dinse
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Diana Dittrich
phone: +49 9131 85-35128
e-mail: diana.dittrich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michael Döbrönti
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: michael.doebroenti@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Annette Doerk
DECT: +49 9131 85-45220
e-mail: annette.doerk@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anja Dressel M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35899
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: anja.dressel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Karin Enderle
phone: +49 9131 85-35892
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: karin.enderle@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lena Erkert M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
e-mail: lena.erkert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sanna Ferner
phone: +49 9131 85-35892
e-mail: sanna.ferner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Franziska Frischmuth
phone: +49 9131 85-35890
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: franziska.frischmuth@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Maria de los Reyes Gámez Belmonte
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: mariadelosreyes.gamezbelmonte@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Katharina Gerlach
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: katharina.gerlach@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Miguel Gonzalez Acera M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: miguel.gonzalesacera@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefanie Gößwein
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: stefanie.goesswein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Günther
phone: +49 9131 85-35790
DECT: +49 9131 85-45240
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: c.guenther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Wiebke Hampf
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: wiebke.hampf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Leonie Hartmann M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: leonie.hartmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anne Hartung
phone: +49 9131 85-35899
e-mail: anne.hartung@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christian Heinrich
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
business card
Dr. oec. troph. Hans Joachim Herrmann
DECT: +49 9131 85-45220
e-mail: hans.herrmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katharina Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-35892
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: katha.hofmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefan Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Zsuzsanna Hracsko
phone: +49 9131 85-35899
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: zsuzsanna.hracsko@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sophie Kaminski
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Mohammad Khalil
phone: +49 9131 85-29301
e-mail: mohammad.khalil@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Hanif Ullah Khan M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Melanie Klaußner
DECT: +49 9131 85-40101
e-mail: melanie.klaussner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Irena Klaussner
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
fax: +49 9131 85-35231
e-mail: irena.klaussner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Mark Knittel
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: mark.knittel@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Selina Knittel
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
e-mail: selina.knittel@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Patrick Konein M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: patrick.konein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Florian Krämer
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: florian.kraemer@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Timo Kunert M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: timo.kunert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Imen Larafa M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: imen.larafa@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. vet. Gül Latzel
phone: +49 9131 85-35792
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: guel.latzel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Kristina Lechner M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: kristina.lechner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Miriana Leggio M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: miriana.leggio@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefanie Lehner
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
business card
Sarah Lemire
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: sarah.lemire@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Moritz Leppkes
phone: +49 9131 85-35000
fax: +49 9131 85-35209
e-mail: moritz.leppkes@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jannik Leupold
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
business card
Tamara Leupold M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: tamara.leupold@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jingyan Li
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Mingrui Li
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: li.mingrui@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Eva Liebing
phone: +49 9131 85-45248
e-mail: eva.liebing@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Aylin Lindemann M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35899
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: aylin.lindemann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christina Lindner
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: christina.lindner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Li-Juan Liu M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: li-juan.liu@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Rocío López-Posadas PhD
phone: +49 9131 85-39602
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: rocio.lopez-posadas@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Luz del Carmen Martínez Sánchez M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39602
business card
Fabrizio Mascia M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: fabrizio.mascia@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Diana Matthe M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: diana.matthe@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Juliane Meixner
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: juliane.meixner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jana Mihalko
DECT: +49 9131 85-45219
e-mail: jana.mihalko@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefanie Mollner
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: stefanie.mollner@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Laura Mühl
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: laura.muehl@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Tanja Müller
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: tanja.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marta Murawska M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35892
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: marta.murawska@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ursula Nastri-Niederweis
DECT: +49 9131 85-46826
e-mail: ursula.nastri-niederweis@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Felix Neumärker M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: felix.neumaerker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Phuong Ngo Anh M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
e-mail: phuong.ngoanh@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Till Orlemann
e-mail: till.orlemann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Richard Osterziel
phone: +49 9131 85-39602
business card
Eva-Maria Paap M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: eva-maria.paap@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Jay Patankar
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: jay.patankar@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Rashmita Pradhan M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: rashmita.pradhan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marina Rakhimova
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
fax: +49 9131 85-35231
e-mail: marina.rakhimova@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marina Rakhimova
phone: +49 9131 85-35128
e-mail: marina.rakhimova@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Patrick Reichert
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
DECT: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: patrick.reichert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Carolin Reitenspieß
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: carolinpia.reitenspiess@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. phil. Dejan Reljic
DECT: +49 9131 85-45218
e-mail: dejan.reljic@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Reinhild Ronniger
phone: +49 9131 85-35225
fax: +49 9131 85-35228
e-mail: reinhild.ronniger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Gisela Rosanski
phone: +49 9131 85-35225
fax: +49 9131 85-35228
e-mail: gisela.rosanski@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dominik Roth M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35899
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: dominik.roth@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marek Saad
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: marek.saad@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Kristina Scheibe
phone: +49 9131 85-35892
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: kristina.scheibe@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Laura Schickedanz
phone: +49 9131 85-35899
e-mail: laura.schickedanz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Angelika Schmalzl M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: angelika.schmalzl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Nina-Maria Schmidt
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: nina-maria.schmidt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anabel Schmied M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35892
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: anabel.schmied@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lena Schödel
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
e-mail: lena.schoedel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anja Schulz-Kuhnt M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
e-mail: anja.schulz-kuhnt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lisa Lou Schulze M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Raphaela Schwappacher
DECT: +49 9131 85-45218
e-mail: raphaela.schwappacher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Mia Lykke Sogaard M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: mialykke.sogaard@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ludmilla Sologub
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: ludmilla.sologub@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Svetlana Sologub
phone: +49 9131 85-35128
e-mail: svetlana.sologub@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Eva-Maria Spath M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35892
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: eva-maria.spath@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Iris Stolzer M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: iris.stolzer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dejana Taneva Hristov
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
e-mail: dejana.tanevahristov@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sindhu Thiagarajan M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: sindhu.thiagarajan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Oana-Maria Thoma M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: oana-maria.thoma@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Maike Tobschall
DECT: +49 9131 85-40101
e-mail: maike.tobschall@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Karen Ullrich M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: karen.ullrich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anna-Lena Vögele
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
e-mail: anna-lena.voegele@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Victoria Vorläufer
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: victoria.vorlaeufer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Yara Wagner
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: yara.wagner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefan Wallmüller
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: stefan.wallmueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Simone Weber
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
e-mail: simone.weber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lukas Wegener
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Jan Weghorn
phone: +49 9131 85-39602
e-mail: jan.weghorn@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Benno Weigmann
phone: +49 9131 85-35885
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: benno.weigmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Maximilian Wiendl M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: maximilian.wiendl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Wirtz
phone: +49 9131 85-35882
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: stefan.wirtz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Yuqiang Yu
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: yuqiang.yu@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Melanie Zeitler
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Jiajia Zhan
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: jiajia.zhan@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Claudia Zimmermann
phone: +49 9131 85-35225
e-mail: claudia.zimmermann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Roxana Zogorean M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: roxana.zogorean@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Yurdagül Zopf
DECT: +49 9131 85-45220
e-mail: yurdaguel.zopf@uk-erlangen.de
business card