business card

Medicine 1

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Markus F. Neurath
Ragheed Al-Saifi
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Korina Allinger
phone: +49 9131 85-29301
business card
PD Dr. med. Imke Atreya Ph. D.
phone: +49 9131 85-39602
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: imke.atreya@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lili Bao
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Becker
phone: +49 9131 85-35886
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: christoph.becker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lukas-Sebastian Becker
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
business card
Daniel Beß
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: daniel.bess@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marie-Theresa Binder
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
business card
Miriam Bittel M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: miriam.bittel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dipl. Biologe Tobias Bormann
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: tobias.bormann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Theresa Buchwald
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
business card
Alina Butterhof
phone: +49 9131 85-45211
e-mail: alina.butterhof@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Dr. med. dent. Mircea-Teodor Chiriac
phone: +49 9131 85-35899
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: mircea.chiriac@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Elke Czermin
phone: +49 9131 85-35225
fax: +49 9131 85-35228
e-mail: elke.czermin@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Julia Derdau
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: julia.derdau@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Leonard Diemand
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: leonard.diemand@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Walburga Dieterich
DECT: +49 9131 85-45218
e-mail: walburga.dieterich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Walburga Dieterich
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
fax: +49 9131 85-35231
e-mail: walburga.dieterich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Dr. rer. physiol. Peter Dietrich
DECT: +49 9131 85-45221
e-mail: peter.dietrich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martin Dinkel M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: martin.dinkel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lina Dinse
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Diana Dittrich
phone: +49 9131 85-35128
e-mail: diana.dittrich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michael Döbrönti
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: michael.doebroenti@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anja Dressel
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: anja.dressel@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Miriam Düll
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
business card
Dorothee Dziony
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: dorothee.dziony@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Karin Enderle
phone: +49 9131 85-35892
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: karin.enderle@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lena Erkert
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: lena.erkert@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Juliane Friedrich
phone: +49 9131 85-35874
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: juliane.friedrich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Franziska Frischmuth
phone: +49 9131 85-35890
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: franziska.frischmuth@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Maria de los Reyes Gámez Belmonte PhD
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: mariadelosreyes.gamezbelmonte@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Katharina Gerlach
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: katharina.gerlach@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Miguel Gonzalez Acera M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: miguel.gonzalesacera@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefanie Gößwein
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: stefanie.goesswein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Vicky Greif
phone: +49 9131 85-39602
e-mail: vicky.greif@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michaela Gruschwitz
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Günther
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: c.guenther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Leonie Hartmann M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: leonie.hartmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christina Heichler M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35892
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: christina.kersten@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. oec. troph. Hans Joachim Herrmann
DECT: +49 9131 85-45218
e-mail: hans.herrmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Isabelle Hilpert
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
business card
Katharina Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-35892
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: katha.hofmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Johannes Holle
phone: +49 9131 85-39602
e-mail: johannes.holle@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Zsuzsanna Hracsko
phone: +49 9131 85-35899
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: zsuzsanna.hracsko@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Patricia Hudek
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Dennis Jung
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: dennis.jung@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katharina Kalb
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
e-mail: katharina.kalb@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Leonie Kappes
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
business card
Manoj Karna
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Mohammad Khalil
phone: +49 9131 85-29301
e-mail: mohammad.khalil@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Hanif Ullah Khan M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Melanie Klaußner
DECT: +49 9131 85-40101
e-mail: melanie.klaussner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Irena Klaussner
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
fax: +49 9131 85-35231
e-mail: irena.klaussner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Ferdinand Knieling
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: ferdinand.knieling@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Mark Knittel
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: mark.knittel@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Florian Krämer
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: florian.kraemer@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Maximilian Kubiak
phone: +49 9131 85-35890
e-mail: maximilian.kubiak@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Judith Kuczka
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
e-mail: judith.kuczka@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Timo Kunert M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: timo.kunert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sebastian Kurth
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
business card
Marina Kutz
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
business card
Dr. med. vet. Gül Latzel
phone: +49 9131 85-35792
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: guel.latzel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Kristina Lechner M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: kristina.lechner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Miriana Leggio
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: miriana.leggio@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Moritz Leppkes
phone: +49 9131 85-35000
fax: +49 9131 85-35209
e-mail: moritz.leppkes@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Isabelle Lethen
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
e-mail: isabelle.lethen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Eva Liebing
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
e-mail: eva.liebing@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Alexander Limpert
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
business card
Aylin Lindemann M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: aylin.lindemann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christina Lindner
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: christina.lindner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sabine Lukat
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
e-mail: sabine.lukat@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Mousumi Mahapatro
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: mousumi.mahapatro@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sarina Männich
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: sarina.maennich@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Luz del Carmen Martínez Sánchez M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39602
business card
Fabrizio Mascia M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: fabrizio.mascia@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Diana Matthe
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: diana.matthe@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Juliane Meixner
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: juliane.meixner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Bianca Menchicchi
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: bianca.menchicchi@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jana Mihalko
DECT: +49 9131 85-45219
e-mail: jana.mihalko@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Laura Mühl
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: laura.muehl@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sonja Müller-Tribbensee
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
business card
Phuong Ngo Anh
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
e-mail: phuong.ngoanh@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Maxi Noack
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
business card
Laura Offensperger
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Dr. med. Till Orlemann
e-mail: till.orlemann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Justus Osterloh
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: justus.osterloh@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Richard Osterziel
phone: +49 9131 85-39602
business card
Eva-Maria Paap
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: eva-maria.paap@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Eva Podstawa
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: eva.podstawa@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Rashmita Pradhan M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: rashmita.pradhan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Matthias Qurashi
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
e-mail: matthias.qurashi@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marina Rakhimova
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
fax: +49 9131 85-35231
e-mail: marina.rakhimova@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marina Rakhimova
phone: +49 9131 85-35128
e-mail: marina.rakhimova@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. phil. Dejan Reljic
DECT: +49 9131 85-45218
e-mail: dejan.reljic@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefan Roitsch
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Reinhild Ronniger
phone: +49 9131 85-35225
fax: +49 9131 85-35228
e-mail: reinhild.ronniger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Gisela Rosanski
phone: +49 9131 85-35225
fax: +49 9131 85-35228
e-mail: gisela.rosanski@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Ruder
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: barbara.ruder@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marek Saad
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: marek.saad@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Perau Said
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
e-mail: perau.said@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Laura Schickedanz
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: laura.schickedanz@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lena Schleier
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
business card
Ina Schlelein
phone: +49 9131 85-35874
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: ina.schlelein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Nina-Maria Schmidt
phone: +49 9131 85-35605
e-mail: nina-maria.schmidt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Heike Schmitt
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
e-mail: heike.schmitt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lena Schödel
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
e-mail: lena.schoedel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anja Schulz-Kuhnt
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
e-mail: anja.schulz-kuhnt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lisa Lou Schulze M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
business card
Hendrik Schürer
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: hendrik.schuerer@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Julia Schuster
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: julia.schuster@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Raphaela Schwappacher
DECT: +49 9131 85-45218
e-mail: raphaela.schwappacher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Monique Slawik
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: monique.slawik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Mia Lykke Sogaard M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: mialykke.sogaard@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ludmilla Sologub
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: ludmilla.sologub@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Svetlana Sologub
phone: +49 9131 85-35128
e-mail: svetlana.sologub@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Bharani Srinivasan
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Markus Stark
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
e-mail: markus.stark@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martina Stengel
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
business card
Iris Stolzer M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35910
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: iris.stolzer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Selina Strauß
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
e-mail: selina.strauss@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Astrid Taut
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: astrid.taut@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sindhu Thiagarajan M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: sindhu.thiagarajan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Veronika Thonn
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: veronika.thonn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Karen Ullrich M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: karen.ullrich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marcel Vetter
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
e-mail: marcel.vetter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anna-Lena Vögele
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
e-mail: anna-lena.voegele@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tina Vogler
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: tina.vogler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Annemarie von Berg
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: annemarie.von.berg@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Victoria Vorläufer
phone: +49 9131 85-35894
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: victoria.vorlaeufer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefan Wallmüller
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: stefan.wallmueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Simone Weber
phone: +49 9131 85-35131
e-mail: simone.weber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jan Weghorn
phone: +49 9131 85-39602
e-mail: jan.weghorn@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Benno Weigmann
phone: +49 9131 85-35885
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: benno.weigmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Eva Wellein
phone: +49 9131 85-35890
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: eva.wellein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Maximilian Wiendl M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39605
e-mail: maximilian.wiendl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Wirtz
phone: +49 9131 85-35882
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: stefan.wirtz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Katharina Wolf
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
e-mail: katharina.wolf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lina Wurm
phone: +49 9131 85-39606
business card
Yuqiang Yu M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: yuqiang.yu@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Melanie Zeitler
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
business card
Marta Zielinska PhD
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
business card
Claudia Zimmermann
phone: +49 9131 85-35225
e-mail: claudia.zimmermann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ingrid Zöller-Utz
phone: +49 9131 85-35892
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: ingrid.zoeller-utz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Yurdagül Zopf
phone: +49 9131 85-45218
DECT: +49 9131 85-45218
e-mail: yurdaguel.zopf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Sebastian Zundler
phone: +49 9131 85-39600
e-mail: sebastian.zundler@uk-erlangen.de
business card